And also :

Rudolph Moser (drummer from Einstürzende Neubauten – music courtesy of RM for ‘Filomena’), Ásdís Sif Gunnarsdóttir (actress in ‘The Selkie’ and ‘PPP’), Pieter Nooten (commissions – music videos), Roger O’Donnell (commissions – documentaries). Paul Banks (album cover – photo), Christian Meyer (sound mix – Dérapage#2-MH2), Steven Severin (score), Julia Kent (cellist).

Dreamy collaborations: the avant-garde, abstract, dada and pioneer female artists such as Germaine Krull, Berenice Abbot, Ilse Bing, Florence Henri, Dora Maar, Claude Cahun, Laure Albin Guillot, Loïe Fuller, Musidora, Sonia Delaunay, Sophie Taeuber, Leonor Fini, Germaine Dulac, Charlotte Perriand, Jane Evrard, etc.

Credit photo: ML © 2017 (Ásdís Sif’s hand with pebble)